Skip to main content
Member exclusive — Sign up for limited offers
null

GANT Outlet Stores

GANT OUTLET

Store at O2 Icon

Located at Unit 11.1.6, Icon at the 02, Peninsular Square, Greenwich, London, SE10 0DX.

Opening hours: Monday to Friday 10am-6pm, Saturday 10am-7pm, Sunday 11am-6pm

Address: Unit 11.1.6, Icon at the 02, London SE10 0DX

Tel: +44 (0)20 3848 7170

Email: o2.icon@gant.com

We look forward to welcoming you in store soon!

GANT OUTLET

Store at Cheshire Oaks

Located at Cheshire Oaks Designer Outlet, 136 Kinse Road, Ellesmere Port, South Wirral, CH65 9JJ.

Opening hours: Monday to Friday 10am-8pm, Saturday 9am-8pm, Sunday 10pm-6pm

Address: 136 Cheshire Oaks Designer Outlet, Kinse Road, Ellesmere Port CH65 9JJ

Tel: +44 (0)151 218 7070

Email: cheshire.oaks@gant.com

We look forward to welcoming you in store soon!

GANT OUTLET

Store at York

Located at Unit 37, McArthur Glen Designer Outlet, Fulford, York, YO19 4TA.

Opening hours: Monday to Friday 10am-8pm, Saturday 9am-8pm, Sunday 10am-6pm

Address: Unit 37, St Nicholas Avenue, Fulford, York YO19 4TA

Tel: +44 (0)1904297960

Email: york@gant.com

We look forward to welcoming you in store soon!

GANT OUTLET

Store at Gunwharf Quays

Located at Gunwharf Quays Designer Outlet, 65 Gunwharf Rd, Portsmouth, PO1 3TZ.

Opening hours: Monday to Friday 10am-8pm, Saturday 9am-8pm, Sunday 10am-6pm

Address: 65 Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth PO1 3TZ

Tel: +44 (0)23 9281 6073

Email: gunwharf@gant.com

We look forward to welcoming you in store soon!

GANT OUTLET

Store at Cannock

Located at Unit 66, McArthurGlen Designer Outlet, Eastern Way, Cannock WS11 7JZ.

Opening hours: Monday to Friday 10am-8pm, Saturday 9am-8pm, Sunday 10am-6pm

Address: Unit 66, Eastern Way, Cannock WS11 7JU

Tel: +44 (0)1543397980

Email: cannock@gant.com

We look forward to welcoming you in store soon!

GANT OUTLET

Store at Swindon

Located at Designer Outlet, 16 Kemble Dr, Swindon SN2 2DY.

Opening hours: Monday to Friday 10am-8pm, Saturday 9am-7pm, Sunday 10am-6pm

Address: Unit 16, Swindon Designer Outlet, Swindon SN2 2DY

Tel: +44 (0)1793 207890

Email: swindon@gant.com

We look forward to welcoming you in store soon!

GANT OUTLET

Store at Ashford

Located at Block 2, Designer outlet, Unit 123, Kimberley Walk, Ashford TN24 0SD.

Opening hours: Monday to Friday 10am-8pm, Saturday 9am-8pm, Sunday 10am-6pm

Address: Kimberley Way, Ashford TN24 0DQ

Tel: +44 (0)1233 487910

Email: ashford@gant.com

We look forward to welcoming you in store soon!

GANT OUTLET

Store at Hatfield

Located at The Galleria, 11 Comet Way, Hatfield AL10 0XR.

Opening hours: Monday to Saturday 10am-6pm, Sunday 11am-5pm

Address: 11 The Galleria, Comet Way, Hatfield AL10 0XR

Tel: +44 (0)1707 259986

Email: hatfield@gant.com

We look forward to welcoming you in store soon!